poetry / writing

Circling…

The poem I’ve selected for the week is Ed Roberson’s “As at the Far Edge of Circling.” I’m reading a book of Roberson’s poems this month and while his work is quite different from the poetry I normally read, I am enjoying this little reprieve from the usual, and I find some of his poems take me into a dream-like state…

I’m going to be away from the blogosphere this week, but I’m sending positive thoughts for a lovely week to all! I look forward to seeing everyone and reading your blogs soon.

What does this week hold for you? What writing is speaking to you most right now?

Smile, Andrea

10 thoughts on “Circling…

  1. I just finished reading a novel published last year and was disappointed both with the writing, and the editing too, which missed a few errors 😦 So I'm between books now …Enjoy your week!

Leave a Reply

